organiczoqa.blogg.se

Call of duty black ops ii download
Call of duty black ops ii download











call of duty black ops ii download

Seriously you might as well be playing on Xbox 360 or PS3. After playing the crap out of it for a while I may go back to World At War. Honestly this is a great game with a huge but, in it. To be honest I knew the zombies would be worth most of the money for this game and that is why I got it. Granted I love being able to have full controller support for menus and gameplay so if I am sick of using keyboard and mouse that is a great option. You have to listen to annoying people with mics unlike if I go back and play World At War. Oh man, don't get me started on how it's just like the console version. You cannot rent a server or choose from a dedicated server list as far as I know it's all just matchmaking. Yes people say it is dedicated server but, hello people, it's matchmaking just like what you get on console, not what you should get on pc. I do however have some major gripes about this. Yes people say it is First let me say i'm not gonna troll this game with a bad review. First let me say i'm not gonna troll this game with a bad review.













Call of duty black ops ii download